Anticipated Release Time for Mario vs. Donkey Kong

Anticipated Release Time for Mario vs. Donkey Kong

Excitement is building for the upcoming release of Mario vs. Donkey Kong, as fans eagerly anticipate the charming remake. Having already delighted in the demo, gamers are eagerly awaiting the full version. Whether newcomers or veterans of the original, players can look forward to exploring eight worlds of puzzle-filled excitement with fresh features in store. The game promises to deliver nostalgic fun and new challenges alike, making it a highly anticipated addition to the Mario franchise.

When Can You Play Mario vs. Donkey Kong?

Nintendo typically updates its eShop with new digital content on Thursdays around 9 PM PT, preceding the official release date. Thus, although Mario vs. Donkey Kong launches on Friday, February 16, fans can access and play the game on Thursday, February 15, at 9 PM PT. However, release times vary across time zones; for instance, the game becomes available at 12 AM ET and 5 AM GMT. To play Mario vs. Donkey Kong immediately, players should ensure they’ve pre-downloaded the game from the eShop.

How Big is the File Size for Mario vs. Donkey?

Before downloading digital games, it’s essential to consider their file sizes, particularly when storage space is limited. Mario vs. Donkey on the Switch requires only 1.32 GB of free space, making it a compact option. In comparison, Super Mario Bros. Wonder necessitates 3.5 GB, making Mario vs. Donkey one of the smallest Mario games on the Switch, ideal for players with limited storage.

Mario vs. Donkey Kong offers puzzle fun without consuming much storage, requiring only 1.32 GB on the Switch. Its compact size makes it accessible to players with limited space, distinguishing it as one of the smallest Mario games available. Get ready for compact enjoyment on the go! For more such posts please visit our Gaming section.