When is the conclusion of Fortnite Festival Season 2?

When is the conclusion of Fortnite Festival Season 2?

Fortnite Festival Season 2 is now happening! It brings cool stuff like a new Event Pass and Lady Gaga-themed items. You can get the Enigmatic Gaga skin and jam to new tracks. There are also changes to the Festival game mode. But when does Season 2 end and the Event Pass start anew? The latest update says Fortnite Festival Season 2 starts on February 22, 2024, and wraps up on April 22, 2024. That’s about two months for players to play, level up, and unlock Gaga-themed rewards. So, if you want those Lady Gaga cosmetics, you’ve got time to earn them!

Fortnite Festival Season 2 end date and time across all regions

Source: Fortnite

The Fortnite Festival Season 2 is scheduled to conclude on Monday, April 22, 2024, at 12 AM Eastern Time (ET), according to a recent blog post by Epic Games. Here are the end dates and times for different regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): Sunday, April 21, 2024, 9 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time (MST): Sunday, April 21, 2024, 10 PM
  • Central Standard Time (CST): Sunday, April 21, 2024, 11 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): Monday, April 22, 2024, 12 AM (midnight)
  • Brazil, Rio de Janeiro (BRT): Monday, April 22, 2024, 1 AM
  • UTC: Monday, April 22, 2024, 4 AM
  • London, United Kingdom (GMT/BST): Monday, April 22, 2024, 5 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): Monday, April 22, 2024, 6 AM
  • India Standard Time (IST): Monday, April 22, 2024, 9 AM
  • China Standard Time (CST): Monday, April 22, 2024, 12 PM (noon)
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): Monday, April 22, 2024, 1 PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEDT): Monday, April 22, 2024, 3 PM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZDT): Monday, April 22, 2024, 5 PM

What can players expect after Fortnite Festival Season 2?

Players are buzzing with excitement over the new features of Fortnite Festival Season 2, especially the fresh Jam Tracks and tunes to groove to on stage. Amidst the enjoyment, there’s talk about what might be in store for the future. With the game continuously evolving and introducing new icons, some are guessing that the next artist to shine in the Festival could be Taylor Swift.

Why Taylor Swift? Well, Season 2 wraps up on April 22, 2024, just a few days after Taylor Swift’s album, “The Tortured Poets Department,” is set to drop. It seems like a fitting collaboration since Taylor Swift is a global superstar with a massive fan following, which could easily overlap with Fortnite’s player base.

However, it’s crucial to remember that this is all just speculation for now. Only time will reveal which musical icons will take the stage in Fortnite Festival Season 3. So, let’s stay tuned and see what surprises await!

In the world of Fortnite Festival Season 2, speculation runs wild about potential collaborations, with Taylor Swift emerging as a front-runner. As players enjoy the current festivities, the anticipation for what Season 3 might bring only adds to the excitement. Let’s await the future with eager anticipation and open minds. For more such posts please visit our Gaming section.